Jobs

Love challenging yourself?

Join our team today

Jobs

We are constantly looking for geeks, lateral thinkers and partners with new ideas. Join our team as a freelancer or partner agency and work with us on international clients and important projects. Discover your vocation at PIXIT Design & Communication and become part of our community.

Webdesigner & -Developer

Freelancer

We want something very special for our clients. You create great designs, have a lot of sensitivity for design and aesthetics as well as unbeatable expertise around HTML, CSS, PHP and JavaScript? Then get in touch with us.

Contact us

Film + Motion Designer

Freelancer

The set is your home & you bring your design to life with After Effects & Premiere Pro? You know what tomorrow is in & how to create smooth motion effects that inspire? Perfect. Send us your portfolio with your best work and write us what makes you special.

Contact us

Anything else?

Freelancer/Cooperation

Our projects have aroused your interest? You have a good offer as a freelancer or act as a partner agency for a lively job exchange and support in various core areas? Perfect, then we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Contact us
PIXIT Logo

Jobs

Bereit für deine Challenge?

Komm’ in unser Team

Jobs

Wir sind laufend auf der Suche nach Genies, Querdenkern und Partnern mit neuen Ideen. Ergänze unser Team als Freelancer oder Partneragentur und arbeite mit uns an internationalen Kunden und bedeutenden Projekten. Entdecke deine Berufung bei PIXIT Design & Kommunikation und werde Teil unserer Community.

Webdesigner & -Developer

Freelancer

Für unsere Kunden wollen wir etwas ganz Besonderes. Du hast hierfür die passenden Designs, eine Menge Feingefühl für Design und Ästhetik sowie unschlagbare Expertise rund um HTML, CSS, PHP und JavaScript? Dann schreib’ uns doch am Besten gleich.

Kontaktiere uns

Film + Motion Designer

Freelancer

Du bist am Set zu Hause & bringst dein Design mit After Effects & Premiere Pro in Bewegung? Du weißt was morgen in ist & erweckst Visuelles zum Leben? Perfekt. Schick’ uns dein Portfolio mit deinen besten Arbeiten und schreib’ uns was dich besonders macht.

Kontaktiere uns

Anything else?

Freelancer/Kooperation

Unsere Projekte haben dein Interesse geweckt? Du hast ein gutes Angebot als Freelancer oder agierst als Partneragentur zum regen Auftragsaustausch und Unterstützung in diversen Kernbereichen? Perfekt, dann freuen wir uns auf eine Nachricht von dir.

Kontaktiere uns
PIXIT Logo