PIXIT Logo

Packages

PP-Performance

Website. Photo. Corporate Design.

The fast and the furious

When you see the sacred halls of PP-Performance for the first time, you feel a sense of happiness and fear. An army of high-powered, exclusively designed luxury sports cars - tuned by PP-Performance - faces you and makes you feel astonished. Therefore our task was to combine the motorsport and tuning feeling with attractive design and create a new brand website, photography and an amazing corporate design.

PP-Performance Tuning

Website

When the user visits the website, he should get the feeling as if he was in the middle of a tuning game and could tune his car himself. The tuning configurator stands out by a user interface design which is similar to the UI of a test bench software, giving you the ideal "TUNE IT YOURSELF" feeling. The user gets visual impressions by a simple and minimalistic designed media gallery which shows a selection of cars tuned by PP-Performance. The company page describes the history and philosophy, presents the offered services as well as the brands & partners of PP-Performance. While both a world map and a detailed view are shown under the location page, the contact page gives the user the opportunity to send an inquiry to the PP-Performance team. Tuning from the market leader - on all your devices! Visit website

PP-Performance Website

Photography

In the automotive photography, it is important to highlight the design features and characteristics of each vehicle. At the same time the factors "speed", "tuning" and "motorsport" have to be evident in each photo. Afterwards different filters are created to give the photos the right tonality, appropriately for the PP-Performance corporate design.

PP-Performance Fotografie

Corporate Design

The corporate design of PP-Performance is characterized by an elegant, but yet sporty design. The uniform appearance begins with a brand website and ranges to various office supplies, business cards, forms and promotional materials. PP-Performance designed by PIXIT Design & Communication.

PP-Performance Corporate Design
PIXIT Logo

PIXIT Logo

Pakete

PP-Performance

Website. Foto. Corporate Design.

The fast and the furious

Wenn man das erste Mal die heiligen Hallen von PP-Performance erblickt, verspürt man ein Gefühl von Glück und Angst. Eine Armee von hochmotorisierten, exklusiv designten Luxussportwägen - tuned by PP-Performance - steht einem gegenüber und lässt einen staunen. Unsere Aufgabe war es daher, das Motorsport- & Tuning-Feeling gepaart mit hochwertigem, ansprechendem Design in eine neue Unternehmenswebsite, die Fotografie und ein neues Corporate Design zu packen.

PP-Performance Tuning

Website

Wenn der User die Website besucht, soll er das Gefühl bekommen, als wäre er mitten in einem Tuning Game und könnte sein Fahrzeug selbst tunen. Der Tuningkonfigurator sticht durch ein optisch an die Oberfläche einer Prüfstandsoftware angelehntes User Interface Design heraus und vermittelt somit das ideale "TUNE IT YOURSELF"-Feeling. Visuelle Impressionen bekommt der User durch eine minimalistisch designte, aufgeräumte Mediengalerie, die eine Auswahl an von PP-Performance getunten Fahrzeugen zeigt. Die Unternehmensseite beschreibt die Firmengeschichte und -philosophie, präsentiert die gebotenen Leistungen sowie Marken & Partner von PP-Performance. Während man unter Standorte sowohl eine Weltkarte als auch eine Detailansicht mit allen Standorten zu sehen bekommt, hat man unter Kontakt die Möglichkeit, direkt eine Anfrage an das Team von PP-Performance stellen! Tuning vom Marktführer - auf all deinen Geräten! Website besuchen

PP-Performance Website

Fotografie

Bei der Fahrzeugfotografie kommt es darauf an, die Designmerkmale und Eigenschaften jedes einzelnen Fahrzeuges hervorzuheben. Gleichzeitig sollen die Faktoren "Geschwindigkeit", "Tuning" und "Motorsport" bei jedem Foto ersichtlich sein. Anschließend werden für die Bearbeitung der Fotos eigene Filter erstellt, um den Aufnahmen die zum PP-Performance Corporate Design passende Tonalität zu verleihen.

PP-Performance Fotografie

Corporate Design

Das Corporate Design von PP-Performance zeichnet sich durch ein elegantes, aber dennoch sportliches Design aus. Das einheitliche Erscheinungsbild beginnt beim Webauftritt und reicht bis hin zu verschiedensten Büroartikeln, Visitenkarten, Formularen und Werbematerialien. PP-Performance designed by PIXIT Design & Kommunikation.

PP-Performance Corporate Design
PIXIT Logo