PIXIT Logo

Packages

OISHII RESTAURANT

Website. Photo. Design.

Precious diversity from Asia

The OISHII restaurant located at the mall Fischapark in Wiener Neustadt presents itself with an elegant interior and a variety of Asian specialties. In addition to various experimental sushi & maki sets, Wok, Ramen, Teppan and many other dishes from the Chinese, Japanese, Korean and Thai cuisine are offered. We set the task to pack this precious variety combined with millennium old tradition into a restaurant website. Additionally we were charged with the restaurant & product photography as well as the design and production of business cards, menu cards and flyers.

OISHII Restaurant

Website

When the user visits the website, he will plunge into the world of Asian culture and tradition. On the home page the user will see a photo slideshow which should give an insight into Ancient China on the one hand, on the other hand should present the location of the restaurant. On the about page the user gets an impression of the home province of the restaurant owners, their traditions & rites as well as information about the OISHII specials. Furthermore the website shows the current weekly menu, the menu card and offers the possibility to send an inquiry via the contact form. Photos from delicious and the traditional, yet elegantly decorated restaurant can be found in the gallery. The best of Asia - on all your devices! Visit website

OISHII Website

Photography

The photography was a matter of highlighting the individual details and accents of the restaurant and the various dishes. The factors "elegance" and "tradition" should be seen in every aspect. In the phase of post-processing filters were created to give the photos the right tonality, appropriately for the OISHII corporate design.

OISHII Fotografie

Corporate Design

The corporate design of OISHII is characterized by an elegant design and includes many traditional, asian design elements. The clear and uniform appearance begins with a brand website and ranges to business cards, menu cards and flyers. OISHII designed by PIXIT Design & Communication.

OISHII Corporate Design
PIXIT Logo

PIXIT Logo

Pakete

OISHII RESTAURANT

Website. Foto. Design.

Traditionelle Vielfalt aus Asien

Das OISHII Restaurant im Einkaufszentrum Fischapark in Wiener Neustadt präsentiert sich mit einem eleganten Interior und einer Vielfalt an asiatischen Spezialitäten. Neben verschiedensten experimentellen Sushi- & Makisets werden Wok, Ramen, Teppan und viele weitere Speisen der chinesischen, japanischen, koreanischen und thailändischen Küche angeboten. Wir machten uns zur Aufgabe, diese kostbare Vielfalt vereint mit jahrtausend alter Tradition in eine Restaurant Website zu packen. Außerdem wurden wir für die Restaurant- & Produktfotografie sowie das Design und die Herstellung der Visitenkarten, Speisekarten und Flyer beauftragt.

OISHII Restaurant

Website

Wenn der User die Website besucht, soll er in die Welt der asiatischen Kultur und Tradition eintauchen. Auf der Startseite erwartet den User eine Bilder Slideshow, die einerseits einen Einblick in das alte China geben, andererseits die Location des Restaurants präsentieren soll. Auf der About-Seite bekommt der User einen Eindruck über die Herkunftsprovinz der Restaurantbesitzer, deren Traditionen & Bräuche sowie Infos über die OISHII Specials vermittelt. Die Website zeigt dem Anwender außerdem das aktuelle Wochenmenü, die Speisekarte und bietet die Möglichkeit der direkten Anfrage per Kontaktformular. Fotos vom leckeren Essen und dem traditionell, aber doch elegant eingerichteten Restaurant findet man in der Galerie. Das Beste aus Asien - auf all deinen Devices! Website besuchen

OISHII Website

Fotografie

Bei der Fotografie kam es darauf an, die einzelnen Details und Akzente des Restaurants und der verschiedenen Speisen hervorzugeben und attraktiv zu präsentieren. Die Faktoren "Eleganz" und "Tradition" sollten auf ganzer Linie ersichtlich sein. In der Phase der Nachbearbeitung wurden Filter erstellt, um den Fotografien die zum OISHII Corporate Design passende Tonalität zu verpassen.

OISHII Fotografie

Corporate Design

Das Corporate Design von OISHII zeichnet sich durch ein elegantes Design aus und beinhaltet einige traditionelle, asiatische Designelemente. Das klare und einheitliche Erscheinungsbild beginnt beim Webauftritt und reicht bis hin zu Visitenkarten, Speisekarten und Flyer. OISHII designed by PIXIT Design & Kommunikation.

OISHII Corporate Design
PIXIT Logo