Design & Communication

Crafting digital uniqueness

Exclusive for everyone

The agency for design & communication

We are a modern agency for design & communication based in Wiener Neustadt, Austria. With the focus on unifying the areas of design, photography, web and app development as well as online marketing, we are creating ideas and visions with clear design together with our partners. Unmistakable, authentic and modern.

The design

Exclusive designs, equally individual.

Everywhere we experience design, we discover new motives and values. Design communicates and lives from the details. Look around and learn more about our perspectives, how we use designs as well as our creative projects and ideas which we lead with passion to success.

Learn more

Our services

All four one.

We think the best way to combine smart technologies, aesthetics and information is to bring design into every area. Learn more about our products, from single to full-service. Design digital and as print, with website & app as well as beautiful photography for lasting impressions and advertising success.

Learn more

The agency

We see things differently.

Do you sometimes think out of the box? We hear that all the time and our customers and partners welcome it very much. Our international network makes it possible to approach projects individually as well as to work closely with creative designers and professional developers.

Learn more
PIXIT Logo

Design & Kommunikation

Wir kreieren digitale Unikate

exklusiv für alle

Die Agentur für Design & Kommunikation

Wir sind eine moderne Agentur für Design & Kommunikation mit Sitz in Wiener Neustadt, Österreich. Mit dem Fokus auf Vereinigung der Bereiche Design, Fotografie, Web und App Development sowie Online Marketing entwerfen wir zusammen mit unseren Partnern Ideen und Visionen mit klarem Design. Unverkennbar, authentisch und modern.

Das Design

Stilsichere Designs, alle gleich individuell.

Überall wo wir Design erleben, entdecken wir neue Motive und Werte. Design kommuniziert und lebt von den Details. Sieh’ dich um und erfahre mehr, wie unsere Perspektiven aussehen, wie wir Designs einsetzen, sowie über unsere kreativen Projekte und Ideen die wir mit Leidenschaft zum Erfolg führen.

Erfahre mehr

Unsere Leistungen

Für jeden etwas passendes.

Um smarte Technologien, Ästhetik und Information zu verbinden, bringen wir Design in jeden Bereich. Erfahre mehr über unsere Produkte, von der Einzel- bis zur Full-Service-Leistung. Design digital und als Print, mit Website & App sowie stilvoller Fotografie für deinen bleibenden Eindruck und Werbeerfolg.

Erfahre mehr

Die Agentur

Wir sehen das anders.

Denkst du auch manchmal ein bisschen quer? Wir hören das ständig und unsere Kunden und Partner begrüßen das sehr. Unser internationales Netzwerk ermöglicht es uns zudem, individuell an Projekte heranzutreten sowie mit kreativen Designern und professionellen Entwicklern eng zusammenzuarbeiten.

Erfahre mehr
PIXIT Logo